Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Market at Park North

4 rating

Took both my sons today to get hair cuts. The wait was a bit long but worth the wait . They both came out looking so handsome!!!

4 rating

Hot stylist.

2 rating

They rushed my haircut granted I know I was the last one there but still they didnt even cut my sideburns and they still left my hair to long even though I told them shorter will not go back

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

4
Lorraine S. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Took both my sons today to get hair cuts. The wait was a bit long but worth the wait . They both cam"

4
Stephen B. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Hot stylist."

2
shot i. | August 22, 2019 Google

"They rushed my haircut granted I know I was the last one there but still they didnt even cut my side"

5
Erika N. | August 20, 2019 Google

"the girls do a good job on my sons an daughter's haircut everytime"

5
Rafael M. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Always great service here"

1
kaodene | July 24, 2019 Google

"First and last time customer. A lady took me back right after I created an account and signed in. Sa"

1
Mike W. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/eWwSosV-igdmHzvQzmS2Qg?hrid=m7n_DevNFE-Q1pmn0PhnEg"

1
Mike W. | July 7, 2019 Google

"I have been to several of the sports clips locations around San Antonio each time getting a decent h"

5
Yuvette H. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Art was Fantastic!! My son loved his haircut and the advice that Art gave him for taking care of his"

4
Sean K. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Pretty fast great cut friendly staff"