Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Market at Park North

5 rating

Kat did an awesome job on my hair. Definitely my favorite location

1 rating

My two sons can back very disappointed with their hair cuts. This was my 2nd visit back to great clips.

5 rating

Kevisa was awesome, missing here all the time but Danny has taken over. Great times and great service. TY see y?all soon.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Mark G. | December 5, 2021 Google

" Kat did an awesome job on my hair. Definitely my favorite location"

1
Jessica T. | November 26, 2021 Google

" My two sons can back very disappointed with their hair cuts. This was my 2nd visit back to great cl"

5
Alfredo I. | November 12, 2021 Google

" Kevisa was awesome, missing here all the time but Danny has taken over. Great times and great servi"

3
Mr. H. | October 28, 2021 Google

" A Lil slow but got it done"

5
Andrew O. | October 21, 2021 Google

" As long as Monica is here I will always come back!!! She is always amazing and is on point all the "

5
Vix N. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Great experience and very nice staff. Had a great time talking with my stylist."

5
Gabriel R. | October 11, 2021 Google

" I think it was Ambie North my stylist. Very lovely, good work, good knowledge, fast, and pleasant c"

5
Stephen P. | October 7, 2021 Google

" Friendly service and love the MVP."

5
Adrian H. | September 8, 2021 Google

" I just had Jasmine cut my hair. She was excellent, nice, and professional! Thank you for the best h"

5
Eric A. | September 1, 2021 Google

" I love the online wait line, this is the main thing that keeps me coming back."