Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of The Market at Park North

2 rating

(Translated by Google) Trtttt (Original) Trtttt

5 rating

Excellent and friendly service!!!! Will definitely recommend

2 rating

Be very careful with which stylist you choose. Some are very good, and some should be fired. I made the mistake of choosing "first available" because my usual stylist was not working. My hair will eventually grow back, but the haircut was awful.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

2
Chuck L. | June 10, 2020 Google

" (Translated by Google) Trtttt (Original) Trtttt"

5
wendy g. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Excellent and friendly service!!!! Will definitely recommend"

2
Garrett C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Be very careful with which stylist you choose. Some are very good, and some should be fired. I made "

5
Fred R. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Me and my son got a haircut from here a few days ago and I was satisfied with the service. The optio"

3
Travis k. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Just wasnt the best of haircuts, for the amount 8 paid I could've gone to greatclips."

5
Efren F. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Nice place"

1
Danielle A. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I took my son and my nephew here today and both Elvira & Alma messed up both of their hair. Alma did"

4
Lorraine S. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Took both my sons today to get hair cuts. The wait was a bit long but worth the wait . They both cam"

4
Stephen B. | September 11, 2019 Google

"Hot stylist."

2
shot i. | August 22, 2019 Google

"They rushed my haircut granted I know I was the last one there but still they didnt even cut my side"